Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

183
07.23.02 @ 4:23 p.m.

Really, I do. I've just been so busy doing nothing lately. My life: nothing to write home (or in my diary) about.

I am going to see the Vagina Mologues tomorrow evening. I may be going alone, since I have no friends...but that's okay. I'm dying to see it - especially since Eve Ensler, herself is doing the performance.

I got my hair braided on Saturday. I am not exaggerating when I say that it is so tight, that the wrinkle I was beginning to develop between my eyes has been pulled out of existence. "Wow, Botox?" No. It's the braids. My scalp is still sore, dammit!

Bink is still gone, still not missing me. I guess that's a good thing, but I kinda want to be missed, you know?

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie