Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

176
06.06.02 @ 12:06 p.m.

Wow. RIP Dee Dee Ramone. They're dropping like flies now. He was only 50 years old. Joey died at 49.

Well, I'm gonna apply for that job - why the hell not? Of course, this means I will have to blow the dust off of my resume. Maybe I'll pay someone to update it for me. I'm no good at that resume hyperbole (aka bullshitting and overinflating job duties.)

I have another migraine. I've read some stuff online that says that PMSing may be a trigger. I need to talk to my doctor about this. Maybe taking birth control pills would regulate whatever it is that is causing the headaches. On the other hand, I gain weight on the pill, and God knows I don't want to do that. We'll see.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie