Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

175
06.04.02 @ 11:03 p.m.

Man, it was so beautiful in San Francisco today.

Yesterday, June 3rd, came and went without any fanfare. It was to be the day that I gave notice at my job in anticipation of my move to New York. Sigh.

Actually, I happened to come across an amazing job in NYC. They're accepting resumes until August 1st. That would mean moving by the end of December, and I don't know if I could get it together by then. The big draw is that the job is working for UNICEF, which is a division of the UN. Which means that Bink would automatically get a spot at the school I so desperately want her to go to. You dig the appeal? You dig my conumdrum?

What to do?

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie