Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

170
05.02.02 @ 11:26 a.m.

Before I left, I was getting the big suitcase from the top shelf in my closet. I knocked a box of stuff to the floor: old letters, books, my first passport from when I was 16 (!)...looking at that photo is so funny. I was way into the '80's big hair, big earring thing.

Anyway, that box has remained, unmoved, with contents all over the closet floor. Yes, I'm just that lazy. When I was looking for my little Beatle-esque boots to wear this morning, I had to move some of the contents out of the way. Know what I found? Old letters from Jamie. Way old. 1991 old. I think I have everything he ever wrote to me. How sad is that?

He used to love me. I think, based on our interactions, he probably woulda or coulda again, if I hadn't freaked out, and went all stalker on him.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie