Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

149
02.15.02 @ 12:06 p.m.

Someone broke into my car last night. The only things that I have yet to realize that are missing are the quarters I kept in the ashtray for parking meters. Maybe a couple of bucks. Also, this person rummaged thru all my papers in the glove compartment. Creepy feeling folks. Frankly, the thing I'm most pissed about is the fact that this motherfucker obviously spent a great deal of time just hanging out in my car. Smoking. The whole car reeks of cigarettes. I really, REALLY hate that. I've had daydreams all morning of the perpetrator dying a long, carcinogen-induced death.

So Sale and Pelletier get Gold Medals, too. Thank God. That was sarcasm, though having watched the event, I did think they won. But my, god. The controversy TWIRLING (not swiriling. Get it? they're figure skaters...sorry) around this story. E-nuff already.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie