Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

150
02.19.02 @ 3:15 p.m.

Well, at least it's a short week. Bink is out of school all this week, so she's with me here at work. I usually try to get out of town during her breaks, but couldn't get my act together this year.

I did accomplish getting our April vacation tickets this weekend. 40,000 frequent flier miles apiece later, we are in possesion of tickets to Paris, with return tickets from London.

You see, this is why I am perpetually broke. I can never get ahead. Or out from under.

Elsewhere, we should find out by tomorrow if she got into that school in NY or not. If she didn't we'll postpone the move.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie