Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

8
2001-05-16 @ 4:00 p.m.

I feel like shit today. Not only did I get my braces tightened this AM, but I now have the worst, throbbing headache.

I finally responded today to the email I got from "King Dave" on Sunday. Too weird. He wants me to be his "inside" person here and chat him up to the hiring commiittee. I told him that since I'm not legal staff, I'm sure I'd wield little, if any, influence. Also, since I don't really know anything about him...that would be strange. I don't know if he realizes that he's manufacturing (or trying to, at least) a relationship between us, but it stops here.

What the fuck?

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie