Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

7
2001-05-15 @ 3:46 p.m.

Man, I just hate going to the doctor. The worse part for me, of course, is getting weighed! Ugh. This diet I've been on since February 1st is not giving me the results I had hoped for. I've lost only 14lbs. Too little, and too slowly.

I particularly don't enjoy Dr. A. She has never spent more than 5 minutes with me. Literally. She's like on meth or something. Doesn't have time to answer questions well or anything 'cause she's in such a hurry to get to the next patient. Fuck. I gotta get a new doc. I hate the thought of picking one at random. How the hell do you pick a Dr.?

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie