Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

160
03.20.02 @ 12:01 p.m.

My best friend's husband just IM'd me. She had a miscarriage. I feel so awful. Guilty for not being happier for her in the first place. It's crazy. The whole situation. She's so far from home (she grew up in Mexico and now lives in London.) She's one of three kids. Her younger sister recently had a baby (unplanned,) and her older brother's wife is pregnant. It's so hard for her.

Her husband said that she doesn't really want to talk to anyone right now, so he's breaking the news. He said she'll me call this weekend, and thank god I'm coming to visit in a couple of weeks. It's just so sad. She would hate to know people feel sorry for her, but I do. This just seems so unfair.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie