Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

232
08.09.04 @ 11:20 a.m.

It's funny. I grew up in a house where my mom smoked. Incessantly. It was awful.

Fast forward to my moving to southern California for college, where really, very few people smoked.

Eventually the laws against smoking in restaurants and bars were passed.

Well, Bink and I have recently returned from a month-long vacation in France and Italy. While I, for the most part, loved, loved, loved it, the amount of second hand smoke I inhaled must have been the equivalent of two packs a day.

When (and if) I get it together to renew my Gold Membership, I'll post some photos.

My favorite spot: Ajaccio, Corsica.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie