Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

195
02.05.03 @ 3:48 p.m.

OH MY GOD. I did something today that I haven't done in a few weeks - I stepped on the bathroom scale. I was horrified to learn that I've gained nine frigging pounds.

My eating has been out of control lately. I've noticed it. I can't seem to stop myself from eating. I seem not to have any control over it. It's really scary. I can't just stop eating. I mean, I guess I could. I've done it before (a few times.) I'm really paranoid about doing that right now though, because I'm having surgery in April, and I don't want my heart to be under any additional stress while I'm under the anesthesia (starving oneself stresses the heart.)

What to do.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie