Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

193
01.16.03 @ 12:35 p.m.

Happy new year.

It's not like I haven't been around for the past 50 days. I come and read every day.

But really, my life pretty much sucks right now. I am as dissatisfied with myself and it as ever. Even more so.

I don't make New Year's resolutions anymore - it's too depressing when I don't stick to them - which I never do.

The Girl Scout cookie sale starts tomorrow. Bink is being more circumspect this year. No more crazy selling. I think that this is reflective of the fact that the prizes that the girls earn for selling suck this year. Whatever. She can sell (or not) as little as she wants.

I did postpone my surgery to help her with the sale, though. It was scheduled for February 14th, but I wouldn't be able to lift any boxes for several weeks afterward, and would thus be of no help to her.

"What surgery?" you may be asking. Well, breast reduction, actually. Getting these pupppies under control.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie