Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

158
03.12.02 @ 12:24 p.m.

I was swamped at work last week. The end of our fiscal year (March 31, for some reason) always means headaches for me. I have to compile tons of statistics about how much money we raised, how we raised it, how much we think we'll be able to raise next year...on and on. It culminated with an all day meeting on Saturday. But I survived!

I was really tired at the evaluation meeting because Bink and I had gone to see *NSYNC the night before. She had so much fun! It was crazy. So many little kids, and so many bare-middriffed teeny boppers. Quite the scene.

I'm still drowning in Girl Scout cookies. Bink has sold about 900 boxes. The end is near, though. Sunday is the last day, thankfully.

So, I found these while cleaning Bink's room - really cleaning, as opposed to the shoving things into drawers and closet thing we usually do:

Six months. I never imagined that six months could change the entire world so quickly.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie