Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

speed156
03.05.02 @ 10:59 a.m.

I am speeding right now. Seriously. I have ingested 37.5 milligrams of phentermine - a diet drug prescribed by my doctor. And you know, all drugs that end in "-ine" are amphetemines. I took the first dose about an hour ago and am now feeling it's full effects. Oh my god. I never did drugs in high school or college. Okay, I did, but I only smoked pot. I've never done anything else. (And let me tell you, growing up in the 80's, and going to a swank private university in LA, there was enough coke around to ski in.) I think I'll be getting a lot accomplished this morning.

On another note (and please forgive the personal nature of this - attribute it to the drugs if you must) I have discoved that I have some gray pubic hairs. I'm totally freaked out. How old am I? I'm 33. Jesus. What do I do? Tweeze? Ouch.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie