Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

155
03.04.02 @ 7:33 p.m.

So yeah, Bink didn't get into THE school. Bastards. Actually, I'm more disappointed in myself for only applying to one school. I assumed she'd get in. After all, she's gotten into every school I've ever applied to. Sometimes I can be such a pretentious fuck.

Next year.

In other news, the cookie sale is in full swing. She has sold 510 boxes of cookies - in one week. She is completely sold out until she gets another supply on Thursday. I'm amazed. She is having so much fun. I don't know exactly what it is she finds so enjoyable, but so be it. She wants so badly to make it into the "Cookie Hall of Fame" (selling 1,000 boxes.) With two weeks to go, she just may make it.

Anyway, I'd really love it if y'all would sign my guest map. Thanks.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie