Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

One Hundred!
10.16.01 @ 3:58 p.m.

This past weekend, which, by the way was bee-yoo-tee-full here in SF, Bink, the doggie and I did a lot of walking. For a couple of reasons: I need the exercise, and I was unwilling to give up my primo parking space.

Saturday was spent at the Exploratorium, where we watched the (in)famous cow's eye dissection. Don't try this before lunch, folks.

Sunday, we went to Get Lost and got some great books and maps in anticipation of New Orleans. I also picked up an amazingly useful book about relocating to New York.

I'm excited. I'm nervous.

I just realized, this entry puts me into triple digits - woohoo!

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie