Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

Trading Spaces While You Were Out (with) the Penis
11.26.02 @ 3:46 p.m.

Last weekend, Bink went camping with the Girl Scouts - Friday evening thru Sunday afternoon. It was great to have a break.

I spent Saturday cleaning and watching TLC. I am so addicted to Trading Spaces and While You Were Out. What the hell is wrong with me? I live in a small apartment in a bustling, cosmopolitan city, yet I can't get enough of folks in the 'burbs re-doing their homes.

Saturday night, I went to the theater. That's "theater." Lowbrow. As opposed to attending the Theatre. I saw Puppetry of the Penis. Which for all it's entertainment value, really is just two naked guys playing with their dicks for 90 minutes. While their penises (peni?) were capable of many astounding feats (or, "dick tricks," as they called them,) I'm not sure how this evolved into a full-fledged, legitimate show.

Mostly, I think these guys are brilliant. Getting paid for playing with their own dicks. Wow.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie