Self-indulgent musings of a social retard.

Current Older Rings Profile Book Host

152
02.25.02 @ 9:28 a.m.

I am up to my eyeballs in Girl Scout cookies, and I must agree with maxiegirl when she says delivery of the pre-orders is the worst part of the sale.

Other than that, the selling is going well for Bink. We picked up her cookies yesterday afternoon. After we got home, we loaded up a wagon and headed for the park. We sold out on the way, so we had to go back to re-load. We were completely bought out by the girls at the Lex...a lesbian bar around the corner from our apartment. I love it! The owner bought 7 boxes. She suggests I bring the wagon by the bar some evening...

Saturday night we went to the Chinese New Year parade, which is a tradition of ours. This was the first year I can remember that it didn't rain.

In fact, it was a beautiful San Francisco weekend.

<<|>>


mailnotesguestmap

� justvisiting, justvisiting.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict. The WeatherPixie